Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Downham Church Of England Primary School

Inspiring children to soar to new heights.

Contact

admin@downham-ceap.essex.sch.uk

Church Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 1NU

01268710387

Translate

NEWSLETTERS

 

Class Newsletters:

 

Spring Term: 

Name
 Ducklings EYFS - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Eagles Y6 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Hawks Y5 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Kingfishers Y4 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Nightingales Y2 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Owls Y5 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Robins Y1 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
 Woodpeckers Y3 - Spring Newsletter 2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-8 of 8

Weekly Roundup:

Name
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 25th March.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 11th March.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 18th March.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 25th February.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 29th April.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 1st April.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 4th March.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 22nd April.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 13th May.pdfDownload
 Weekly Roundup - Friday 6th May.pdfDownload
Showing 1-10 of 10