Clubs

Our Clubs       

All staff-led clubs will commence 2nd week back after a holiday and finish the penultimate week.

Staff-led clubs 2018-2019

 

Start Date

(week beginning)

Finish Date

(week beginning)

Autumn 1st

Monday 17th September

Monday 8th October

Autumn 2nd

Monday 5th November 

Monday 10th December

Spring 1st

Monday 14th January

Monday 4th February

Spring 2nd

Monday 4th March

Monday 25th March

Summer 1st

Monday 29th April

Monday 13th May

Summer 2nd

Monday 10th June

Monday 8th July

We try to offer a range of clubs across the school using our staff and spaces available.  Some clubs are held by outside agencies and have a fee to attend. Club letters will be sent out as new clubs are due to start.  Please check this page as it will be added to as more clubs become available. 

If a club has to be cancelled, parents will be notified via email/text.

ALL CHILDREN TO ENTER AND EXIT VIA SCHOOL RECEPTION PLEASE. 

  1. Extra Curricular Clubs Letter January 2019
  2. CLUBS TIMETABLE for Spring 2019
  3. Chelsea FC Jan - Mar 19
  4. JW_Tennis_Academy_Tennis_Club_Booking_Form
  5. Winger Sports Academy